Announcement

Dismissal schedule for November 14 (Wednesday):
- Grades 2-6 - 11:00 am
- JHS - 12:00 nn
- SHS - 3:00 pm
* Grade 1 classes and Preschool afternoon sessions are cancelled.



Welcome Back, Students!


Manresa School warmly welcomes all pupils and students for school year 2018-2019. It is our prayer that this school year may become fruitful and meaningful for all.

Please be guided by the following schedule of the opening of classes for this school year:

        June 18, 2018 (Monday) - Grades 1- 12 (updated)          
        June 19, 2018 (Tuesday) - Kindergarten (updated)

        June 20, 2018 (Wednesday) - Nursery 2
        June 25, 2018 (Monday) - Nursery 1

Parents' Orientation


Schedule of Parents' Orientation:
        June 22, 2018 (Friday) - New Parents' Orientation
                                               (Grade School and High School)
        June 27, 2018 (Wednesday) - SHS Old and New Parents' Orientation
        June 28, 2019 (Thursday) - Old Grade School Parents' Orientation
        June 29, 2018 (Friday) - JHS Old Parents' Orientation

Common time: 
        1:00- 1:30 - Registration
        1:30- 3:00 - General Orientation
        3:00- 5:00 - Parent-Teacher Conference

July 6, 2018 (Friday) - 9:00- 11:00 am - Preschool New Parents' Orientation
                                                 1:00- 3:00 pm - Preschool Old Parents' Orientation

Bulletin

Be Inspired...